Cover HDR Composite

Shad-Composite-2-SI-CoverSW

Had a little fun with one my my new HDR Composites.  I wanted to add a magazine cover.  (Disclaimer:  Sports illustrated is TM’d and this photo is for posting only and not for sale)  Shad did an awesome job during this session.  If you are interested in such a session…here are some details…

DIGITAL HDR COMPOSITE

*Shoot in studio – 25-35 minutes (that all!)

*Bring all your gear

*You can choose a background or let me decide what works best

*Session Fee:  $150.00

*Photos – all a la carte!!

Contact me today to book your session and let me create art you will cherish for a lifetime.  peter at talkephotography.com

Leave a Reply

