HDR Sports Composite

Happy New Year everyone!  One more HDR Sports Composite!  Great job Brady!  Love these shots…so cool!!!  Contact me me if you would like one as well!! Thinking of offering a special deal in early 2012!

3 comments on “HDR Sports Composite

  1. Mike Criss says:

    Great new layout Pete. Really liking the studio work, nicely done.

  2. Thanks Mike! This blog is for my portraits. A growing part of my photography business! =) Have a great week!

  3. Rich McPeek says:

    Love the new layout! This is a great shot! Reminds me of my boys when they were “smaller”. The attitude in his face says it all!

Leave a Reply

