Portraits

My family and I were downtown last nite scouting out locations for Senior Portraits.  I love walls of graffiti for backdrops and we found a cool location.  I was testing light and seeing how natural vs. flash would look.  After taking shots of my wife and daughter…I stepped in front of the lens for once!  My wife took this wonderful photo!!  If you are a local senior…I have some cool spots all picked out downtown in Austin!  Contact me for a session today!

One comment on “Portraits

  1. Debbi says:

    Great photo of you, Pete. I see your wife is a wonderful photographer as well. Wonderful capture!

Leave a Reply

