My Family Portraits

What better way to add to the portfolio, then to use your own family!  This is my daughter from a little session we did in our neighborhood this weekend.  Photo shoots with your own kids is always fun.  They are perfect models for any occasion! You just have to bribe them….this cost me a pack of Pokemon cards!

2 comments on “My Family Portraits

  1. hdrexposed says:

    Wonderful portrait here man, looks so natural!

  2. Grizz says:

    Only problem is the bribes get more expensive over time..lol My kids won’t stand still long enough to allow a decent photo.. But I applaud your efforts and methods. Great shot and a beautiful girl as well..

Leave a Reply

