Photographing HS Baseball

In April I will be photographing a few of the Lake Travis HS baseball games.  Shooting sports is a favorite of mine and it actually is hard work!  But thanks to a camera/lens mounted on a monopod…it makes it much easier. Capturing the typical baseball shots is no problem.   But if I find a cool shot…I like to give it an extra kick to it. This shot has a few textures and I hope the team enjoys my added touch to shots!   If I produce more cool ones…you will see them here!  Go LT!!

Leave a Reply

